episode 7 Thurs


“I was once called Cindy Lou, but as you can see, I have had a few minor alterations. My name is now Hezekiah Hester.”

“Who did this to you?” A snaggle-tooth Mz Ocean Pines beamed at Hezekiah. “I might like to meet this person.”

Norman shook his head at the coven. “Let me do the talking here. I am still the chairman.” He turned back to Hezekiah Hester. “How did this major transformation occur?”

“It all started last year when you cheated me out of my Mz Worcester County title. I was sad, angry and full of despair. I went for a walk in the Great Taylorville Forest.”

“The Great Taylorville Forest!” Norman screamed at the top of his voice.

The witches, warlocks, goblins, imps, demons and banshees sat still with mouths wide open in disbelief.

“You can’t go there. It’s strictly forbidden.” Norman waited for nods of approval.

A demon ran around the room. “The King of the Ghouls lives there. He will kill anyone who even looks at his forest.”

“What happened? How come you are still alive?” Norman pointed a stone finger. “How did you evade the King of the Ghouls?”

“What is that on your right shoulder?” an imp called from the back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to episode 7 Thurs

  1. Carol Ann Ellis says:

    Dear Resident of the Taylorville Forest:

    You are hereby detained on the charge of making a reader laugh to death.

    (Can the rest of us crones get in on the transformation?)

    CA

Leave a Reply

